PSSA Young Pharmacists’ Group Annual Report

  • Editorial Office PSSA


At a national level, YPG was represented on the PSSA executive committee (exco) by Mariet Eksteen, on SAAHIP exco by Eulanda Tshivhidzo, and on SAACP exco by Gawie Malan. Six of the PSSA branches included YPG representatives – Cape Midlands (Razia Gaida), Southern Gauteng (Walter Mbatha), Cape Western Province (Gawie Malan), Pretoria (Matlapheng Shabalala, Famola Ngobeni and Thulani Motha), Limpopo (Rhulani Maluleka) and Free State (Lindie Liebenberg). Mariet Eksteen also attended SAAHIP Conference 2017 on behalf of the YPG.
PSSA Perspectives