SAACP 68th Annual General Meeting and 3rd National Symposium for Community Pharmacists, 24 & 25 March 2018

  • Jan Du Toit


The new Presidential Committee The following office bearers were elected for the ensuing year, namely: President: Tshif Rabali Vice-President: Morné Adamson Honorary Treasurer: Joe Ravele Past President: Christine Venter

Author Biography

Jan Du Toit
Executive Director
Pharmaceutical Practitioner