International liaison: Pharmintercom, 18 – 22 August 2019

  • Nitsa Manolis PSSA


Pharmintercom consists of the Presidents and Executive Officers of the Community Pharmacy Associations of the seven English-speaking countries namely, Australia, UK, USA, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, and South Africa. The Pharmintercom event takes place annually and this year (2019) it was the honour and privilege of the South African Association of Community Pharmacists (SAACP) to host Pharmintercom in South Africa. The event took place at the Shepherd’s Tree Game Lodge (Northwest Province) from 18 – 22 August 2019.

Pharmaceutical Practitioner