Excellence in Healthcare Awards 2009

  • Editorial Office South Africa Pharmacy Council


The PSSA would like to congratulate the winners, runners up and all entrants to the SA Pharmacy Council Awards. The Minister of Health, Dr Aaron Motsoaledi, in his address at the award ceremony, pointed out that each of the people recognised in these awards is a role model for his or her colleagues, not just this year, but forever.